Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Palese

Mike Palese

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Palese
"Joe was extremely helpful and timely with explaining various insurance policies and getting us quotes. He talked us through the process step by step and was always readily available to answer questions. I contacted him on a Monday and had quotes by that afternoon. By Tuesday, my new policies were in place. I would highly recommend using Joe. I have already referred others to him."
Profile photo of Enrique Vallejo

Enrique Vallejo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Vallejo
"My agent was knowledgeable, professional, and truly went above and beyond to help me understand my options and find the best policy for my needs. but my agent also made the entire process smooth I felt confident in their expertise and guidance every step of the way."
Profile photo of Rolonda Wyatt

Rolonda Wyatt

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolonda Wyatt
"Joe Sitzman is one of the best Insurance salesman in the state of Arkansas. Answer all of your question and very honest. Thank Joe."
Profile photo of Shawna Martin

Shawna Martin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Martin
"If you're looking for an office that truly cares, look no further. Nick, Dakota, Alyson, Steven, and Joe will do everything they can to take care of their insureds when they're in need. They also do a tremendous amount of work giving back to the community they love and service. Can it get any better?! You won't regret giving them an opportunity."
Profile photo of Connor Jones

Connor Jones

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Jones
"Dakota was very helpful when I was searching for a good rate on my insurance and was patient with my questions."
Profile photo of Crystal Anzaldua

Crystal Anzaldua

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Anzaldua
"Such nice, friendly, helpful people. I'm so glad I switched!"
Profile photo of Boris Okong

Boris Okong

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boris Okong
"It was a pleasure speaking with Joe. He was very professional and offered us a better rate than the competition for our commercial auto insurance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Francis

Elizabeth Francis

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Francis
"Dakota has been very helpful and taught me a lot about Insurance. He’s a very polite and insightful guy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sandra Horna

Sandra Horna

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Horna
"They helped me with everything they are awesome"
Profile photo of Cy Bond

Cy Bond

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cy Bond
"Nick Cobb did a great job with my business and renters insurance. Despite a couple roadblocks with my unique business needs, he got me great coverage for below $40 a month."
Profile photo of David E

David E

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David E
"State farm, gave me car insurance and home renters insurance at better coverage, for cheaper price than I was paying for just. auto insurance."
Profile photo of Tim Victory

Tim Victory

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Victory
"Very professional and polite. Dakota was very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend these guys to everyone."
Profile photo of DAVID SMITH

DAVID SMITH

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID SMITH
"Dakota was alot of help on finding and setting everything up that was needed. Saved over 100 dollars a month for more coverage."
Profile photo of Alaynah Brewer

Alaynah Brewer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaynah Brewer
"Great service!!!! He did everything and helped when I needed it!"
Profile photo of Chris Evans

Chris Evans

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Evans
"Alyson and Joe took care of all of my insurance needs in a timely and professional manner. Her and Joe both were very patient and took time to answer all of my questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Stephanie C

Stephanie C

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie C
"Dakota at State Farm was excellent to deal with. He got us lower rates on our auto insurance with huge savings! He was professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bret Bowles

Bret Bowles

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Bowles
"Great service. Joe and his staff have been incredible to work with. I highly recommend Joe for all your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maggie May

Maggie May

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie May
"Having just moved to Arkansas, I had no idea where to begin with the process of insuring and registering my car. Nicholas Cobb was a lifesaver. In minutes we had discussed what I needed and had set up a policy for me. He’s very knowledgeable, wonderful to deal with, and does what he says he will right away."
Profile photo of Shona Spencer

Shona Spencer

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shona Spencer
"I cannot speak highly enough of Joe Sitzman and his team at State Farm. Joe himself called and took the time to understand my insurance needs thoroughly. His expertise in the field is evident, and he provided me with tailored solutions that perfectly fit my requirements. What truly sets Joe and his team apart is their dedication to customer service. Every interaction, whether in person or over the phone, has been characterized by promptness, attentiveness, and a genuine desire to help. They go above and beyond to ensure that their customers feel valued and supported. In addition to their exceptional service, it's evident that Joe and his staff genuinely care about their customers. They take the time to build relationships and foster trust, which is so important when it comes to something as critical as insurance. I have complete peace of mind knowing that Joe and his team have my best interests at heart. I wholeheartedly recommend Joe Sitzman State Farm to anyone in need of insurance services. You won't find a more dedicated, knowledgeable, and caring team anywhere else."
Profile photo of MARK VENABLE

MARK VENABLE

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARK VENABLE
"The insurance agent that helped me is Steven Nauman. Mr. Nauman was prompt, professional, and informative. We completed my auto and home quote quickly and offered several products and benefits that I didn't know about. I would recommend Mr. Nauman and Joe Sitzman State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Roger Witt

Roger Witt

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Witt
"Very pleased with the service I have received so far. Even upgraded my coverage for the new vehicle cost. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kenneth Taylor

Kenneth Taylor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Taylor
"Dakota was friendly, informative, and he gave me the best quote for my auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"My switch over to State Farm was very professional and easy. I am very satisfied with my outcome."
Profile photo of HENRY HARRIS

HENRY HARRIS

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HENRY HARRIS
"Mr. Sitzman did a great job explaining the details of our new policy. He was patient and thorough with his information."
Profile photo of Jodi Davis

Jodi Davis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Davis
"Nicholas was very helpful and great customer service I'm very pleased with everything."