Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MARK VENABLE

MARK VENABLE

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARK VENABLE
"The insurance agent that helped me is Steven Nauman. Mr. Nauman was prompt, professional, and informative. We completed my auto and home quote quickly and offered several products and benefits that I didn't know about. I would recommend Mr. Nauman and Joe Sitzman State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Roger Witt

Roger Witt

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Witt
"Very pleased with the service I have received so far. Even upgraded my coverage for the new vehicle cost. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kenneth Taylor

Kenneth Taylor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Taylor
"Dakota was friendly, informative, and he gave me the best quote for my auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"My switch over to State Farm was very professional and easy. I am very satisfied with my outcome."
Profile photo of HENRY HARRIS

HENRY HARRIS

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HENRY HARRIS
"Mr. Sitzman did a great job explaining the details of our new policy. He was patient and thorough with his information."
Profile photo of Jodi Davis

Jodi Davis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Davis
"Nicholas was very helpful and great customer service I'm very pleased with everything."
Profile photo of Abram Staggs

Abram Staggs

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abram Staggs
"Awesome people! Talked with Steven at their office, very patient an gave me all the information I needed! Thank y’all!"
Profile photo of Jeaux Da

Jeaux Da

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeaux Da
"Great rates and real people!!!"
Profile photo of Selena Adame

Selena Adame

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Adame
"Dakota was very helpful and assisted me with everything I needed will be using this company from now on!!"
Profile photo of Darius Blanton

Darius Blanton

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Blanton
"I’m very pleased with the service I’ve received from this office. Made transferring over very easy, special shout out for my account representative Steven Nauman, you rock! Thank you for making this understandable and easy for us to get insurance again!"
Profile photo of Valerie Whiteside

Valerie Whiteside

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Whiteside
"Joe was an amazing help with getting my business covered as well as getting me a better car policy! Will recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Albert Daniel

Albert Daniel

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Daniel
"It was a great experience at state for me. Glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Kathrina Lingo

Kathrina Lingo

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathrina Lingo
"Switching over to State farm was smooth and straightforward. Joe was very personable. They offered better coverage for a better price! Couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Samella Gray

Samella Gray

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samella Gray
"Steven Nauman by far, is one of the best insurance agents that I have ever spoken with. And at the age of 65 I have spoken with a few. I asked Steven several questions and He took His time to ensure that I understood the answer to every question.He explained every detail, and I am very grateful. I explained to Him about my budget, and He went above and beyond to accommodate me. Steven is a very professional agent, but yet so hilarious. I felt comfortable speaking with Him as if he was an old friend.I will recommend Steven Nauman to everyone. Especially people of a certain age as I. Thank you Mr. Nauman."
Profile photo of Jenna Wilson

Jenna Wilson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Wilson
"I just recently got auto and rental insurance through Nick, it was the easiest experience! Answered all my questions, in and out so quick, and very professional. Would definitely recommend these guys!!"
Profile photo of joel musick

joel musick

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joel musick
"Super nice & helpful! Explained what you need to know!"
Profile photo of gaye washington

gaye washington

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gaye washington
"Very professional and hands on! Steven did all the legwork, all I had to do was sign in the dotted line and save 2,000 on my home insurance!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Bynum

Mackenzie Bynum

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Bynum
"Steven Nauman was amazing and made sure I was okay with everything explained everything in amazing detail he made sure that everything lined up with my monthly bills. He was super friendly and easy to talk to and he made me laugh to make me feel comfortable Steven is amazing I would recommend him to all my friends and family thank you for everything Steven"
Profile photo of Keifer Cooley

Keifer Cooley

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keifer Cooley
"Nicholas was very quick to respond about an online quote. Decided to drop by the office to meet face to face. I wasn’t disappointed. Joe met me at the door, and knew my name as soon as I introduced myself. Walked me to Nicholas’s office, then we chatted like long time buddies. These guys handled my insurance needs and went above and beyond. A++"
Profile photo of Aubrey Spam

Aubrey Spam

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Spam
"Friendly and affordable. I 100% recommend switching to this agency! my rate dropped almost $200"
Profile photo of Hallie Henderson

Hallie Henderson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Henderson
"Very nice people n very helpful"
Profile photo of Tim Den hartog

Tim Den hartog

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Den hartog
"I was with Farmers insurance and went shopping Cause they wanted $430 month. Found State Farm and they Saved me $254 a month this is two cars and home. Very great service"
Profile photo of Caleb Harris

Caleb Harris

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Harris
"Very personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Bounds

Rhonda Bounds

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Bounds
"Great service. They actually do follow up calls to see if you need anything. They have also saved us money"
Profile photo of marcia hodrick

marcia hodrick

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marcia hodrick
"Amazing client service! Drew was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! He explained every detailed of my auto insurance! While there, I was also able to add much needed life insurance! From Joe to Drew, the entire team was experienced and professional! Each office was very well maintained & the decor most definitely put me in the holiday spirit! Drew assisted me with adding my Drive Safe&Save device & even had a State Farm keepsake bag ready for me! If you’re needing assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact Drew! I’m excited to become apart of THEIR family!"